Starter Kit Players

USA (by State)

Jim Bailey.  Camarillo, CA,   jim.bailey@live.com

Carlos Molina. Moreno Valley,  CA

James Everett. Byron, GA

Vitus Themad. Hawaii

Jack Barnette .Chicago, IL

Ron Colnar. Joliet, Illinois roncolnar@yahoo.com

Dan Bacon. Springfield, Illinois. Dan.bacon86@yahoo.com

Ryan Ellett. Lawrence, KS  Oldradiotimes@yahoo.com

Mark Drake, Slidell Louisiana. thedrake70458@yahoo.com
Joe Gochinski. Greenfield, MA. jgochinski@yahoo.com

Herb Boutilier. Maine. Hbmaine@aol.com

 Jan Spoor. MD. winterbadger@gmail.com
Corey Chainey. Ashland, MO. jcoreyc@gmail.com
Kevin Melahn. Reno, Nevada

Henry Coates Apex, North Carolina

Dave Prasse . Goldsboro , NC and Raleigh , NC (weekdays only)

Jonathan Nuwersa, Whitestone, NY.jnuwesra@nyc.rr.com

Clark Leonard Perryman Dayton, Ohio; cperryman001@gmail.com

John Carpenter Lodi, Ohio. rockisland1911@outlook.com

Bruce Merz Media, PA bmerz19064@gmail.com

Jamie Morris Philladelphia, PA

Jim Quinn Philadelphia , PA kursk0229@aol.com

Mike Meyer Pittsburgh, PA

Dave Prasse Ft Mill , SC , weekends.

David Garvin Virginia dwgarvin@gmail.com

Robert Sternberg Electric City, Washington

Jeremy Jones. Bluefield, WV. mos_def85@hotmail.com

 

 

Australia

Allen Edward Jones Sydney, new south wales

 

 

Canada

Jean-Francois Baconnet. Montreal, Quebec.

Marc Guenette, Montreal, Quebec

 

Poland

Krzysztof Grisznak Wojdyło  Włocławek

 

 

United Kingdom

Paul Osborne Canterbury, Kent

Tom Nixon Eastleigh, Hampshire